7-Eleven (7-Eleven, Inc.) 9000 locations

3200 Hackberry Road, Irving TX

http://franchise.7-eleven.com/franchise/submit-a-store

7‑Eleven is the world's largest convenience store chain operating, franchising and licensing more than 60,000 stores in 18 countries, of which nearly 10,700 are in North America.

Actively expanding in Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington DC



Expansion Plans

Near Street on Signalized Corner. Urban/Non Gas locations prefer corner but will consider off-corner. Prefer minimum of 30 foot store frontage. Prefer majority (80% ) glass coverage to storefront or ability to modify. 24-hour operation. Freestanding/Strip Center/Non Gas locations prefer center end cap position at entrance from higher traffic road. Freestanding building on corner or pad. Setting creates ability for effective signage placement/visibility. Comfortable ingress and egress. Prefer lack of medians, or u-turn allowed if median is present. Adequate umber of convenient parking spaces. 24 hour operation. Sites with Motor Fuels: Prefer corner location with traffic signal but open to other scenarios. Freestanding building or shopping center end cap that would accommodate the motor fuel facility. Setting allows effective signage placement/visibility. Comfortable ingress and egress. Prefer lack of medians, or u-turn allowed if median is present. Adequate number of convenient parking spaces. 24 hour operation. Freestanding, Endcap, Gas Stations with 20,000 SF. Total Stores in Operation (per storeconcept): 60,000 SF worldwide, 9,000 in the US Total Square Footage Preferred: 2,500 -3,100 SF Frontage Preferred: Near Street on Signalized Corner Type of Real Estate Preferred: Freestanding Endcap Gas Stations with 20,000 SF GrowthMarkets: Greater Los Angeles, Major Markets across LA Growth in 2019: 300 stores in the US Anticipated Growth in 20192020: 300 stores in the US Blue collar, white collar, 7-Eleven serves all markets, but less high upscale. Freestanding/Strip Center or Sites with Motor Fuels: Mix of residential and daytime worker population at at minimum of 5K within 1/2 mile radius. Middle income area preferred. Strong percentage of population in the 18 to 34 yr old range. Strong, consistent traffic flow (25k+VPD) desired. Pedestrian support a plus. Urban Walk-Up Locations: MIx of residential and daytime worker population at a minimum of 15k within 1/2 mile radius. Middle-income area preferred. Strong percentage of population in the 18 to 34 year old range. Heavy pedestrian count (range of 75-100 per 5 minutes) in front of the location. Foot traffic enhanced by metro portals including bus, rail, or trolley stops. Mixture of commercial, office, theaters, restaurants, metro portals, bus stops and trolley stops, residential, industrial, university, high density housing/apartment, nightclubs.

Preferred Property Types are Freestanding,Gas Station
Desired size is 950 to 3100 sq ft
Minimum income is $0
Minimum population is 0
Demographic Range is 0 Miles
Traffic Count is 0



Company Representatives


Adam Fullington (Real Estate Manager)

Adam.Fullington@7-11.com


Alyson Blandy (Senior Director of Operations)

C: (323) 828-4477
W: (972) 828-7011
Alyson.Blandy@7-11.com


Austin Rosen (Portfolio Account Manager)

C: (561) 271-9830
W: (972) 828-7011
austin.rosen@7-11.com
FL


Blake Hunter (SVP, SRS Real Estate Partners)

C: (850) 264-2159
W: (407) 455-5025
blake.hunter@srsre.com
FL


Boris Kozolchyk (Executive VP, Colliers)

C: (305) 934-5342
W: (305) 913-5509
boris.kozolchyk@colliers.com
FL


Brandon Wolf (Senior Real Estate Representative)

C: (321) 312-5199
W: (972) 828-7011
brandon.wolf@7-11.com
Fl


Brooke Schroder (Real Estate Manager)

Brooke.Schroder@7-11.com
TX


Carlos Chayo (Market Manager/ Regional Operations Manager)

C: 786-442-7896
carlos.chayo@7-11.com
FL


Carlos Rivera (Sr Real Estate Representative)

C: (214) 828-7778
W: (972) 828-7011
carlos.rivera@7-11.com
FL


Chip Gilkes (Sr. Real Estate Representative)

C: (321) 415-3862
W: (972) 828-7011
chip.gilkes@7-11.com
FL


Chris Kehl (VP, SRS Real Estate)

W: (949) 270-8235
chris.kehl@srsre.com


Chris Mitchell (National Real Estate Manager)

W: (780) 246-3372
christophe.mitchell@7-11.com


Christina Reeder (Senior Real Estate Representatve)

C: (562) 217-0526
christina@7-eleven.com


Curtis Pachtinger (Sr. Real Estate Rep)

C: (732) 228-0187
W: (972) 828-7011
curtis.pachtinger@7-11.com
NY


Daniel Tubb (Development Project Manager)

C: (850) 450-7492
daniel.tubb@7-11.com


Dave Westwood (Real Estate Manager)

W: (215) 317-8772
david.westwood@7-11.com


David Stensby (Senior Manager, Corporate Development)

David.Stensby@7-11.com
IL


Frank Daly (Senior Real Estate Representative)

C: (631) 413-5865
W: (972) 828-7011
frank@7-eleven.com
NY


Grant Distel (Senior Real Estate Representative )

C: (972) 828-4986
W: (972) 828-7011
grant.distel@7-11.com
FL


Gregg Carlin (Senior Vice President)

C: (631) 370-6040
W: (972) 828-7011
gregg.carlin@cbre.com
NY


Jackie Balin (Senior Associate, CBRE)

C: (215) 400-1979
W: (215) 279-9781
jackie.balin@cbre.com
PA


Jason Kaiser, CCIM (Sr VP, SRS Real Estate Partners)

C: (407) 310-3001
W: (407) 310-3001
jason.kaiser@srsre.com


Jason Ryals (EVP)

C: (352) 246-7594
W: (904) 861-1136
Jason.Ryals@colliers.com
FL


Jeff Brown (Real Estate Manager)

Jeff.Brown@7-11.com
OR


Jeff Olson (Broker, Commercial Realty Advisors NW LLC)

W: (503) 274-0211
jeff@cra-nw.com
WA


Jeff Williams (7-Eleven) (Sr. Real Estate Rep)

C: 424-672-5034
Jeff.Williams@7-eleven.com


Jeffrey Tucker (International Development Manager)

Jeffrey.Tucker@7-11.com


Jesse Paster (Vice President, NAI Capital)

C: (818) 742-1624
W: (818) 905-2400 x1624
jpaster@naicapital.com


Jim Bauer (Sr Real Estate Representative)

W: (972) 828-7011
jim.bauer@7-11.com
FL


John Richardson (Real Estate Manager)

W: (702) 235-3481
john.richardson@7-11.com


Kelly Surber (Site Acquisition Manager)

C: (516) 502-5595
W: (972) 828-7011
kelly.surber@dish.com
NY


Ken Barnes (Regional Development Director)

C: (860) 798-1024
W: (972) 828-7011
kenneth.barnes@7-11.com
VA


Mark Fay (Sr. Real Estate Rep)

C: (732) 823-2509
W: (972) 828-7011
mark.fay@7-11.com
NJ


Matt Wilcox (Real Estate Manager)

W: (804) 873-6234
matthew.wilcox@7-11.com


Micah Groeber (Broker, Atlantic Retail Properties)

W: (704) 697-1902
mgroeber@atlanticretail.com


Pam Paciolla (Sr. Real Estate Representative)

C: (856) 840-5875
W: (972) 828-7011
pamela.paciolla@7-11.com
NJ


Patricia Fiore-AmecAngelo (Vice President, CBRE)

C: (732) 687-9725
W: (732) 509-2835
patti.amecangelo@cbre.com


Patrick O'Meara (Brokerage Representative, Rappaport Companies)

C: (571) 382-1218
W: (972) 828-7011
pomeara@rappaportco.com
DC


Patty Eleneski (Sr. Real Estate Rep)

C: (903) 202-7741
W: (972) 828-7011
patricia.eleneski@7-11.com
NJ


Paul Fercho ()

paul.fercho@7-11.com
LA


Peter Koestenblatt (Senior Real Estate Rep)

C: (516) 375-9001
W: (972) 828-7011
peter.koestenblatt@7-11.com
NY


Richard Golden (Senior Real Estate Rep)

W: (813) 466-0648
richard.golden@7-11.com
FL


Sandy Judy (Sr Real Estate Rep)

C: (540) 907-0579
W: (972) 828-7011
sandy.judy@7-11.com
FL


Scott Sher (Managing Director)

W: (212) 257-5060
scottsher@dkatz.com


Steve Cruz (Real Estate Rep)

C: (551) 444-2809
W: (972) 828-7011
steve.cruz@7-11.com
NJ


Stuart Kimmel (Sr Real Estate Rep)

C: (609) 860-5021
W: (972) 828-7011
stuart.kimmel@7-11.com
PA


Teresa Opsahl (Real Estate Representative)

W: (951) 208-5938
teresa.opsahl@7-11.com


Tom Jenkins (Executive Vice President, S.B. Schwartz & Co, Inc.)

C: (917) 597-0202
W: (212) 877-5351
tj@sbschwartz.com


Tom Maisano (Sr. Real Estate Rep)

C: (516) 232-6307
W: (972) 828-7011
tom.maisano@7-11.com
NY


Tom Searcy (Real Estate Manager)

W: (707) 301-5181
thomas.searcy@7-11.com


Urszula Zoltek (Principal, Zoltek Realty)

C: (973) 896-8377
W: (973) 798-6130 x101
urszula@zoltekcre.com
NJ


Zach Leffers (Associate, SRS Real Estate Partners)

C: (260) 494-2634
W: (949) 270-8203
zach.leffers@srsre.com