Avis Budget (Avis Budget Group, Inc.) 11000 locations

6 Sylvan Way, Parsippany-Troy Hills, N6 Sylvan Way, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ,

http://avisbudgetgroup.com

Avis Budget Group, Inc. is the American parent company of Avis Car Rental, Budget Car Rental, Budget Truck Rental, Payless Car Rental, Apex Car Rentals, Maggiore Group and Zipcar.

Actively expanding in Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Missouri, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Washington DC



Expansion Plans

Preferred Property Types are
Desired size is 500 to 3000 sq ft
Minimum income is $0
Minimum population is 0
Demographic Range is 0 Miles
Traffic Count is 0



Company Representatives


Hector Hernandez (Director of Franchise Development )

C: (305) 874-4224
W: (973) 496-3500
hector.hernandez@avisbudget.com
FL


Jon Bischoff (Manager Truck Maintenance)

C: (704) 359-4588
W: (973) 496-3500
jon.bischoff@avisbudget.com
NC


Kevin Schendel (Real Estate Contact)

C: (407) 857-4837
W: (973) 496-3500
kevin.schendel@avisbudget.com
FL


Ray Velkers (Associate Broker, NewQuest Properties)

C: (253) 549-6370
W: (253) 284-3632
ray@firstwesternproperties.com


Richard Wood (Real Estate Contact)

W: (973) 496-3500
richard.wood@avisbudget.com
MS


Rick Seelye (Real Estate Contact)

C: (404) 761-2717
W: (973) 496-3500
rick.seelye@avisbudget.com
SC


Robert (Bob) Bouta (SVP Properties & Facilities)

C: (973) 496-3500
W: (973) 496-3500
robert.bouta@avisbudget.com
WA


Ross Warne (Northeast Real Estate Manager - Property Manager)

W: (267) 421-1252
ross.warne@avisbudget.com