9Round (9Round Franchising, LLC) 700 locations

101 East Washington Street, Greenville, SC,

http://9round.com

Jimmy Wright, Principal/Broker, NAI Earle Furman - (864) 678-5927 jwright@naiearlefurman.com - All States

Actively expanding in Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Virginia, Washington DC



Expansion Plans

Preferred Property Types are Neighborhood or Community Center,Freestanding,Lifestyle Center,Power Center,Specialty Strip,City Center
Desired size is 900 to 3000 sq ft
Minimum income is $0
Minimum population is 0
Demographic Range is 0 Miles
Traffic Count is 0



Company Representatives


Antonino Poma (Partner)

C: (407) 843-1723
W: (866) 619-7978
antonino.poma@egizell.com
FL


Blake Weber (Commercial Leasing and Sales)

C: (206) 898-1231
W: 253.284.3646
bweber@firstwesternproperties.com


Jason Gibson (Retail Real Estate)

C: (513) 227-3623
W: (513) 784-1106
jgibson@anchor-associates.com


Jimmy Wright (Principal/Broker, NAI)

W: (864) 678-5927
JamesH.Wright@naiearlefurman.com
ALL STATES


Justin Boudreau (Principal, Director of Brokerage Services, Hybridg)

C: (727) 656-7914
W: (813) 413-6704
justin@hybridgecre.com
FL


Miriam Smith-Robinson (Senior Vice President, Sullivan Wickley)

W: (678) 793-1572
miriam@sullivanwickley.com


Sandi Bargfrede (Managing partner, ACRE Commercial Real Estate)

W: (407) 491-8149
sandi@acrefl.com