Arby's (Arby's Restaurant Group) 3400 locations

1155 Perimeter Ctr W, Atlanta GA

http://arbysfranchising.com/real-estate-submit/

Arby's is the first nationally franchised sandwich restaurant brand, with more than 3,300 restaurants worldwide.

Actively expanding in Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Washington DC



Expansion Plans

Preferred A sites: Corners, mall/shopping centers out parcels, freeway locations, conversion of existing buildings. High visibility with easy ingress/egress, lack of median, far corner, traffic signal and good highway orientation. Sign requirements: maximum allowed by city codes. Freestanding concept: building size 2000-2500 sq ft; lot size .50-.75 acre; parking-preferred parking/seating ratio 1:2; seating 40-50. End Cap/In Line Concept: flexible size and dimensions; end cap with drive thru preferred; variable footprint and seating; full menu; creative store front design. Mall/Shopping centers, Mall Food Courts. Frontage Preferred: 30’. End caps with drive thru, shopping centers, strip centers, urban in-line, conversion of existing buildings, out-parcels, mall/food court. Total Square Footage Preferred:2,400+ Frontage Preferred: 30’ Type of Real Estate Preferred:Freestanding or endcap drive thru, high traffic, lunch centered, easy access Those who love meat! Core: 35 – 45 yr old males, hardworking people who want a quality meat filled lunch without wait service.

Daytime including blue collar, $45 - $75K HH income, 15K 2 mi HHs

Traffic: 20,000 cars per day on main road and 12,000 cars per day on secondary roads. Population: residential population 14,000 and daytime population of 6000 within a 5 minute drive time. Those who love meat! Core: 35 – 45 yr old males, hardworking people who want a quality meat filled lunch without wait service. Daytime including blue collar, $45 - $75K HH income, 15K 2 mi HHs Busy street with traffic generators and competitor bubble in proximity

Preferred Property Types are Strip Center,Strip Center (Mall adjacent),Neighborhood or Community Center,Freestanding,Regional Mall
Desired size is 750 to 3600 sq ft
Minimum income is $45,000
Minimum population is 14,000
Demographic Range is 2 Miles
Traffic Count is 20,000



Company Representatives


Adam Hagerman (Retail Associate)

C: (717) 843-5555
W: (540) 362-4911
ahagerman@bennettwilliams.com


Anthony Russo (Vice President of Real Estate)

C: (516) 231-4232
W: (847) 510-2500
AnthonyRusso@dkatz.com
NY


Barret Espe (Vice President)

W: (512) 757-6349
barret@resolutre.com


Ben Meier (VP, The Lerner Company)

C: (402) 210-5313
W: (402) 502-4715
bmeier@lernerco.com


Bert Lane (Sr Director of Franchising QSR & Key Accounts )

blane@arbys.com


Bonnie Gatine (Director of Real Estate)

C: 949-874-3696
bgatine@inspirebrands.com


Brad Rohrbaugh (Executive Vice President, Bennett Williams)

W: (717) 843-5555
brohrbaugh@bennettwilliams.com


Brian Bern (Sr Director, Franklin Street Real Estate)

C: (813) 505-6159
W: (813) 658-3343
brian.bern@franklinst.com
FL


Chad Stine (President & CEO )

W: (717) 843-5555
cstine@bennettwilliams.com


Clay Graham (Principal, Fox & Graham, LLC)

W: (281) 855-1300 x3
clay@foxgraham.com


Dan McVeigh (Sr. Director of Real Estate)

W: (917) 301-1228
dmcveigh@inspirebrands.com


David Skidmore (Director of Real Estate)

C: (678) 578-0644
W: (678) 514-4253
dskidmore@inspirebrands.com


Eileen Mitchell (Executive VP)

W: (212) 239-1100
emitchell@rcsrealestate.com
NY


Jason Ryals (EVP)

C: (352) 246-7594
W: (904) 861-1136
Jason.Ryals@colliers.com


Jonathan DiGiovanni (Real Estate Portfolio )

jdigiovanni@ckr.com


Kyle Farley (Director)

W: (516) 874-8070 x1512
farley@sabre.life


Lindsay Morriss (Managing Director)

W: (561) 447-8610
lindsey@atlanticcg.com


Lindsey Barden (Principal Broker and Founder)

W: (804) 909-2002
lfb@darkhorsecre.com


Michael Dee (Director Of Real Estate)

C: (214) 668-6776
W: (678) 514-5262
mdee@arbys.com


Michael Landru (Director of Real Estate)

C: (586) 764-0001
W: (678) 514-5262
mlandru@arbys.com


Patrick Miller (Principal)

W: (443) 632-2042
pmiller@klnb.com


Randy Tomczak (Director Real Estate)

C: (219) 629-5999
W: (678) 514-5262
rtomczak@arbys.com
AK


Ray Lauletti (Vice President)

C: (973)-906-9323
rlauletti@arbys.com
QC


Ryan Phelps (Real Estate Contact)

W: (407) 314-6006
rphelps@sunholdings.net


Ryan Robin (Sr. VP)

W: (832) 794-0733
rrobin@retailsolutionsre.com


Scott Laeber (Vice President - Retail Properties, Colliers Inter)

C: (916) 837-9384
W: (916) 563-3040
scott.laeber@colliers.com


Scott Tiernan (SVP & Managing Principal)

C: (757) 869-3798
W: (678) 420-1385
scott.tiernan@srsre.com


T.J. Powell (First Vice Presdent)

W: (512) 236-4605
tj.powell@srsre.com


Walt Nelson (Principal, Trinity CRE)

W: (239) 334-3040
walt.nelson@trinitycre.com